Observer Staff Contact

The Observer staff can be contacted by phone or email and will respond within regular operating hours.


Administration / HR / Billing:

Joe Merlihan, Publisher                      519-669-5790 ext 107         jmerlihan@woolwichobserver.com


Sales:

Donna Rudy, Sales Manager              519-669-5790 ext 104         drudy@woolwichobserver.com


Editorial:

Steve Kannon, Editor                          519-669-5790 ext 103           skannon@woolwichobserver.com

Veronica Reiner, Reporter                  519-669-5790 ext 101           vreiner@woolwichobserver.com

Aneta Rebiszewski, Reporter            519-669-5790 ext 102           arebiszewski@woolwichobserver.com


Print / Web / Design Dept:

Patrick Merlihan, Manager                   519-669-5790 ext 105         pmerlihan@woolwichobserver.com

Nik Harron, Graphic Designer              519-669-5790 ext 109        nharron@woolwichobserver.com

Cassandra Merlihan, Graphic Designer   519-669-5790 ext 109